Product Finder

All Products
A-Z


The R. B. Birge Company
22 Webster Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06607

Link to:
Driving Directions
Product/Information Request Form

Office, Warehouse Walk In Sales, Pick Ups & Service Available:
Monday Friday 7am to 5 pm Saturdays 8 am to 11:30 am
(except Thanksgiving & Christmas weekends)

Phone: 203-368-3481
Fax: 203-368-6335
Toll-Free: 1-800-33-BIRGE (332-4743)
Main e-Mail: info@rbbirge.com

President
James C. Birge--jbirge@rbbirge.com

Director of Information Systems/Marketing Coordinator
Richard Greenwood--rgreenwood@rbbirge.com

Production Coordinator
Robert Goodrich--bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

Fabrication Specialists
Mike Curran--mcurran@rbbirge.com
Donald Rader--drader@rbbirge.com
Ray Davis--rdavis@rbbirge.com

Sales/Service Representatives
Joe Verrelli--jverrelli@rbbirge.com
John Goodrich--jgoodrich@rbbirge.com
Robert Goodrich--bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

Warehouse Manager/Logistics
George Goodrich--george@rbbirge.com

Director of Purchasing/Inventory Manager
James Wilson--jwilson@rbbirge.com

Customer Service/Billing
Terrie Mezzo--tmezzo@rbbirge.com

Customer Service/Accounts Payable
Jayne Drury--jdrury@rbbirge.com

Comptroller
Christine Molnar--cmolnar@rbbirge.com