Contact

The R. B. Birge Company

22 Webster Ave
Bridgeport CT 06607

Call Toll-Free:
1-800-33-BIRGE (332-4743)

E-mail: info@rbbirge.com

Hours: M – F : 7:30am - 4pm
 

  • Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's, and Easter long weekends
President

James C. Birge: jbirge@rbbirge.com

Technical Consults/Marketing Coordinator

Richard Greenwood: rgreenwood@rbbirge.com

Production Coordinator

Robert Goodrich: bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

Fabrication Specialists

Bob Dowler: bdowler@rbbirge.com

Sales/Service Representatives

Francis Verret: francis@rbbirge.com

John Goodrich: jgoodrich@rbbirge.com

Robert Goodrich: bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

Mike Curran: mcurran@rbbirge.com

Warehouse and Logistics Managers

George Goodrich: george@rbbirge.com

Mike McLaughlin: mike@rbbirge.com

Director of Purchasing/Inventory Manager

James Wilson: jwilson@rbbirge.com

Mike Dooher: mdooher@rbbirge.com 

Customer Service/Billing

Terrie Mezzo: tmezzo@rbbirge.com

Customer Service/Accounts Payable

Jayne Drury: jdrury@rbbirge.com

Copyright © The R. B. Birge Company 2018