Contact

The R. B. Birge Company

22 Webster Ave
Bridgeport CT 06607

Call Toll-Free:
1-800-33-BIRGE (332-4743)

E-mail: info@rbbirge.com

Hours: M – F : 7am - 5pm
Saturdays 8am - 11:30am*

  • Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas weekends
  • * Please call ahead! Some weekends we close early, and we would hate to miss yor business!

    President

    James C. Birge: jbirge@rbbirge.com

    Director of Information Systems/Marketing Coordinator

    Richard Greenwood: rgreenwood@rbbirge.com

    Production Coordinator

    Robert Goodrich: bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

    Fabrication Specialists

    Mike Curran: mcurran@rbbirge.com

    Bob Dowler: bdowler@rbbirge.com

    Joe Greenwood: jgreenwood@rbbirge.com

    Tom Greenwood: tgreenwood@rbbirge.com

    Sales/Service Representatives

    John Goodrich: jgoodrich@rbbirge.com

    Robert Goodrich: bgoodrich@rbbirge.com

    Warehouse Manager/Logistics

    George Goodrich: george@rbbirge.com

    Director of Purchasing/Inventory Manager

    James Wilson: jwilson@rbbirge.com

    Customer Service/Billing

    Terrie Mezzo: tmezzo@rbbirge.com

    Customer Service/Accounts Payable

    Jayne Drury: jdrury@rbbirge.com

    Director of Internet Operations

    Tim Dowler: tdowler@rbbirge.com


    Copyright © The R. B. Birge Company 2018